Magical Minnesota

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Magic in Minnesota for Teens & Families

on November 14, 2016

I had fun bringing comedy magic to a High School Banquet in Minnesota recently.  One teacher left this review.

***** (five stars) “So much fun! This comedy magic show had me smiling until about 5 minutes in and then he truly cracked me up. I laughed until I cried- so nice to have good clean fun. I highly recommend Him.”  –   Chris Y. H.S. Music Teacher at High School Senior Banquet.

hunter-4

Magic is so much fun for teens and adults.  It makes the mind wonder  and brings lots of laughs.   Magician-Minneapolis.com

hunter-56

 

The next time you are planning a party for teens or family audiences please consider my comedy magic entertainment in Minneapolis.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

